Events

Monday, March 02, 2015

Centennial Lecture Series: No Food Left Behind
Free and open to the public.

Saturday, March 07, 2015

2015 Dental Expo
Harcum's 9th Annual Dental Expo will take place on March 7, 2015 in Harcum's Academic Center from 8:15 am - 4:00 pm Participants will earn 6 Continuing Education Credits.

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Lab Sciences Information Session

Friday, March 13, 2015

PTA/OTA Career Expo

10:30am - 1pm
Location: Academic Center, First Floor Hallway
Contact Danyele Dove for more info.

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Makers Series
Let the DIY (Do It Yourself) movement inspire you.

Monday, March 16, 2015

Internship Boot Camp
Location: Academic Center, First Floor Hallway

Friday, March 20, 2015

Student Guided Campus Tours
All undecided High School seniors are invited to campus for a student guided tour. Registration is required.

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Internship Expo
Location: Trout Library

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Nursing Career & Transfer Expo
Location: OMGC

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Career Expo
Come prepared to find a great employer to start your career.

Vet Tech Career Expo
Meet employers looking for Vet Tech students.

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Centennial Lecture Series: Race is Not Biology
THURSDAY, APRIL 9, 2015: RACE IS NOT BIOLOGY
Dr. Agustín Fuentes, Chair of the Anthropology Department at University of Notre Dame
Author of Race, Monogamy, and Other Lies They Told You: Busting Myths about Human Nature 
4-5:30 p.m. (Includes book signing)
Kevin D. Marlo Little Theatre

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Open House (Bryn Mawr Campus)

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Dental Career Expo
Location: Trout Library

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Commencement
Join us in celebrating the class of 2015.

Thursday, June 25, 2015

New Student Orientation (Bryn Mawr Campus)
All new students at the Harcum College Bryn Mawr Campus are encouraged to attend orientation prior to starting classes.

Thursday, August 20, 2015

New Student Orienation (Bryn Mawr Campus)

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Centennial Lecture Series: Finding Strength Through Art
Free and open to the public.

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Centennial Lecture Series: Design Panel
Free and open to the public.

Thursday, November 05, 2015

Centennial Lecture Series: Learn to Manage Your Money
Free and open to the public.