Events

Thursday, February 05, 2015

Day Nursing & Allied Health Science Information Session

Monday, February 09, 2015

Transfer Boot Camp

Location: Academic Center, First Floor Hallway
Contact Danyele Dove for more info.

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Animal Center Management & Veterinary Technology Information Session

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Transfer Expo
Location: Trout Library
Contact Danyele Dove for more info.

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Centennial Lecture Series: Building a New Economy

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Prep Course for Veterinary Technician National Exam
A two-day course to help prepare students to succeed at taking the Veterinary Technician National Examination.

Makers Series
Let the DIY (Do It Yourself) movement inspire you.

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

PTA/OTA Information Session

Monday, March 02, 2015

Centennial Lecture Series: No Food Left Behind
Free and open to the public.

Saturday, March 07, 2015

2015 Dental Expo
Harcum's 9th Annual Dental Expo will take place on March 7, 2015 in Harcum's Academic Center from 8:15 am - 4:00 pm Participants will earn 6 Continuing Education Credits.

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Lab Sciences Information Session

Friday, March 13, 2015

PTA/OTA Career Expo

Location: Academic Center, First Floor Hallway
Contact Danyele Dove for more info.

Friday, March 20, 2015

Student Guided Campus Tours
All undecided High School seniors are invited to campus for a student guided tour. Registration is required.

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Centennial Lecture Series: Race is Not Biology
THURSDAY, APRIL 9, 2015: RACE IS NOT BIOLOGY
Dr. Agustín Fuentes, Chair of the Anthropology Department at University of Notre Dame
Author of Race, Monogamy, and Other Lies They Told You: Busting Myths about Human Nature 
4-5:30 p.m. (Includes book signing)
Kevin D. Marlo Little Theatre

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Open House (Bryn Mawr Campus)

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Centennial Lecture Series: Finding Strength Through Art
Free and open to the public.

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Centennial Lecture Series: Design Panel
Free and open to the public.

Thursday, November 05, 2015

Centennial Lecture Series: Learn to Manage Your Money
Free and open to the public.