Events

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Winter Break
The winter break schedule for Harcum College students and administrative offices.

Friday, January 09, 2015

New Student Orientation (Bryn Mawr Campus)
All new students at the Harcum College Bryn Mawr Campus are encouraged to attend orientation prior to starting classes.

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Partnership Site New Student Orientation

Makers Series
Let the DIY (Do It Yourself) movement inspire you.

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Dental Assisting & Dental Hygiene Information Session

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Rad Tech Information Night

Monday, January 19, 2015

FREE Sealant Day
Children ages 7-12 get free sealants, along with a dental exam, and oral health instruction.

Thursday, February 05, 2015

Day Nursing & Allied Health Science Information Session

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Animal Center Management & Veterinary Technology Information Session

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Centennial Lecture Series: Buy Local, Think Global
Free and open to the public.

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

PTA/OTA Information Session

Monday, March 02, 2015

Centennial Lecture Series: No Food Left Behind
Free and open to the public.

Saturday, March 07, 2015

2015 Dental Expo
Harcum's 9th Annual Dental Expo will take place on March 7, 2015 in Harcum's Academic Center from 8:15 am - 4:00 pm Participants will earn 6 Continuing Education Credits.

Friday, March 20, 2015

Student Guided Campus Tours
All undecided High School seniors are invited to campus for a student guided tour. Registration is required.

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Centennial Lecture Series: Race is Not Biology
Free and open to the public.

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Open House (Bryn Mawr Campus)

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Centennial Lecture Series: Finding Strength Through Art
Free and open to the public.

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Centennial Lecture Series: Design Panel
Free and open to the public.

Thursday, November 05, 2015

Centennial Lecture Series: Learn to Manage Your Money
Free and open to the public.