Events

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Career Expo
Come prepared to find a great employer to start your career.

Vet Tech Career Expo
Meet employers looking for Vet Tech students.

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Canine Blood Drive
Sponsored by Harcum's Vet Tech department & Penn Vet

Centennial Lecture Series: Race is Not Biology
THURSDAY, APRIL 9, 2015: RACE IS NOT BIOLOGY
Dr. Agustín Fuentes, Chair of the Anthropology Department at University of Notre Dame
Author of Race, Monogamy, and Other Lies They Told You: Busting Myths about Human Nature 
4-5:30 p.m. (Includes book signing)
Strauss Family Rotunda, Trout Library

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Open House (Bryn Mawr Campus)

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Makers Series
Let the DIY (Do It Yourself) movement inspire you.

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Dental Career Expo
Location: Trout Library

Interior Design Portfolio Show
Join us in celebration the designs of graduating seniors: Elly Ball, Laura Desrocher, Kelly Frich and Caitlyn Miller.

Saturday, April 25, 2015

CPR Programs
Meets the four hours required for PTA renewal by 12/31/16.

Ethical Issues in PT/OT Level II
This course fulfills the ethics requirement for current renewal period and is eligible for two contact hours. It is aimed at the experienced clinician.

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Commencement
Join us in celebrating the class of 2015.

Thursday, June 25, 2015

New Student Orientation (Bryn Mawr Campus)
All new students at the Harcum College Bryn Mawr Campus are encouraged to attend orientation prior to starting classes.

Thursday, August 20, 2015

New Student Orienation (Bryn Mawr Campus)

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Centennial Lecture Series: Finding Strength Through Art
Free and open to the public.

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Centennial Lecture Series: Design Panel
Free and open to the public.

Thursday, November 05, 2015

Centennial Lecture Series: Learn to Manage Your Money
Free and open to the public.